Invertigo Rox


Info on the guys | Pseudo Echo | Who's What? | Discography | Forum | Catchy Tunes | Fun Facts | Pictures | Magazine and Newspaper articles | Fan Things | Funky Links | Write to Me


Invertigo's newly released album, titled Forum, has been released on July 16th. It was first set to be released in Late April. Then the date changed to May 7th. Then the date was confirmed for July.

The Guys Describe their Album as a combination of pop with a rock edge. Their Debut CD is produced by Savage Gardens, Charles Fisher.

Track List:
1. Desensitized
2. Chances Are
3. Man Enough
4. Say You Do
5. What If It's Me
6. If I
7. Blame It On The Stars
8. It's Getting Personal
9. Slave
10. Typical
11. Damage Control

The long wait for this excellent album is over!

Songs from the album. COMING SOON


Invertigo's debut album.

copyright 2001